Legal Notice

You are connected to the exatech-group.com website published by EXATECH40,000, SAS with capital of 40,000 Euros, registered in the Evry Trade and Companies Register under number B 401 501 283, whose registered office is located at 18 rue des Gardes 91370 VERRIERES-LE-BUISSON, hereinafter referred to as "VERRIERES-LE-BUISSON". EXATECH ».
The intra-Community VAT code of EXATECH is FR56401501283.
The director of the publication is Mr. Frédéric DALLIAS in his capacity as legal representative of the company.
Site host : Zayo | 143 Rue Emile Julien | 34070 Montpellier | France
Any use of the website implies unconditional acceptance by all Internet users and customers of the mentions contained in this warning.

EXATECH intellectual property

EXATECH is the owner of all rights relating to trademarks, distinctive signs, domain name, software used in the context of the operation of the site.
Any total or partial representation or reproduction of trademarks, distinctive signs, domain names and any other element published on the exatech-group.com site by any process whatsoever without the express authorization of the company. EXATECH are prohibited and are likely to constitute a counterfeit engaging the civil or penal responsibility of the author of the counterfeit.
EXATECH is not responsible for the hypertext links pointing to this site and forbids any person to set up such a link without its express and prior authorization.

Confidentiality and Privacy EXATECH

EXATECH ensures the protection of your privacy and personal data. The site has been declared to the CNIL.

EXATECH collects nominative data through the contact forms. In accordance with the law for confidence in the digital economy n°2004-575 of 21 June 2004 and the law on Information Technology and Freedom n°2004-801 of 6 August 2004, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you.

In order to establish an audience measurement, we count the number of visits, page views, and analyze the activity of visitors to the site.EXATECH. Cookies containing non-personally identifiable information can be used for this purpose, which you can refuse or delete in your browser options without preventing access to the pages of the site. We use Google Analytics audience measurement tools for these statistics.

Under no circumstances EXATECH does not transmit your e-mail address or any other personal information allowing you to be identified to a third party without your express and prior consent, unless required to do so by law, a regulatory decision, or a judicial decision.

When you subscribe to the Newsletter, we save your e-mail address exclusively for this purpose. You can unsubscribe at any time through a link at the bottom of each email. An email is sent to find out if you wish to continue this subscription after 3 years. Without any reply from you, the address is deleted.

When you fill in the contact form, the data you send us at the time of your registration are your name, first name, institution, function, email, telephone. This information is stored in our internal directory. We use this directory to contact you and to know the details of your request when you call us. If no exchange has been made with you for 3 years, the address is deleted from our internal directory.

Under no circumstances will the data collected be communicated to third parties.

You have the right to access, rectify and delete your personal data. You can exercise this right via the form "Data modification form“.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

Use of the website EXATECH is governed by French law.

In the event of a dispute over the use of the website, its interpretation will be under the exclusive jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of Nanterre.

Cookies

At each of your visits EXATECH generates a session cookie that does not allow us to store or analyze your personal data. This process records information relating to your computer's browsing on our site (the pages you have consulted, the date and time of the consultation) in order to establish the parameters of the session during your connection. You can deactivate cookies by following the instructions below:

If you are using Internet Explorer

- In Internet Explorer, click on the Tools button, then click on Internet Options
- On the General tab, under Browsing History, click on Settings
- Click on the "View Files" button
- Click on the Name column header to sort all files alphabetically, then scroll through the list until you see files beginning with the prefix "Cookie" (all cookies have this prefix and usually contain the name of the website that created the cookie)
- Select the cookie(s) with the name "EXATECH" and delete them.
- Close the window that contains the list of files, then double-click OK to return to Internet Explorer.

If you use the Firefox browser

- Go to the "Tools" tab of the browser and select the "Options" menu.
- In the window, choose "Privacy" and click on "Show Cookies".
- Locate the files that contain the name "EXATECH", select them and delete them.

If you use the Safari browser

- In your browser, choose Edit menu > Preferences.
- Click on Security
- Click on Show Cookies
- Select the cookies that contain the name "EXATECH" and click on Delete or Delete All.
- After deleting the cookies, click Done.

If you use the Google Chrome browser

- Click on the Tools menu icon
- Select Options
- Click on the Advanced Options tab and go to the "Privacy" section.
- Click on the Show Cookies button
- Locate the files that contain the name "EXATECH", select them and delete them.
- Click "Close" to return to your browser.

If you do not want our site to store Cookies in your browser for audience measurement purposes, you can click on the following disabling links which will store a Cookie in your browser for the sole purpose of disabling them :

Opposition to Google Analytics cookies  https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Google Analytics Cookie https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/181881?hl=fr

Changes

EXATECH may modify its legal notices without prior notice and without any formality other than to make such changes to this page of its website.

2022 Exatech

Mentions légales

Vous êtes connecté sur le site Internet exatech-group.com édité par EXATECH, SAS au capital de 40 000 Euros, immatriculée au RCS de Nanterre sous le numéro B 401 501 283 dont le siège social est situé au 1 rue Céline 92160 ANTONY, ci-après dénommée « EXATECH ».
Le code de TVA intracommunautaire de EXATECH est FR56401501283.
Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Frédéric DALLIAS en qualité de représentant légal de la société.
Hébergeur du site : Zayo | 143 Rue Emile Julien | 34070 Montpellier | France
Toute utilisation du site Internet vaut acceptation inconditionnelle de la part de tout internaute et des clients des mentions contenues dans le présent avertissement.

Propriété intellectuelle EXATECH

EXATECH est titulaire de l’ensemble des droits portant sur les marques, signes distinctifs, nom de domaine, logiciels utilisés dans le cadre de l’exploitation du site.
Toute représentation ou reproduction totale ou partielle des marques, signes distinctifs, nom de domaine et tout autre élément publié sur le site exatech-group.com par quelque procédé que ce soit sans l’autorisation expresse de la société EXATECH sont interdits et susceptibles de constituer une contrefaçon engageant la responsabilité civile ou pénale de l’auteur de la contrefaçon.
EXATECH n’est pas responsable des liens hypertextes pointant vers le présent site et interdit à toute personne de mettre en place un tel lien sans son autorisation expresse et préalable.

Confidentialité et protection de la vie privée EXATECH

EXATECH veille à la protection de votre vie privée et de vos données personnelles. Le site a été déclaré à la CNIL.

EXATECH recueille des données nominatives par l’intermédiaire des formulaires de contact. Conformément à la loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 et la loi Informatique et Libertés n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004 vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données vous concernant.

Afin d’établir une mesure d’audience, nous comptabilisons le nombre de visites, de pages vues, et analysons l’activité des visiteurs d’EXATECH. Des cookies contenant des informations non nominatives peuvent-être utilisés à cette fin, que vous pouvez refuser ou supprimer dans les options de votre navigateur sans que cela empêche l’accès aux pages du site. Nous utilisons pour ces statistiques les outils de mesure d’audience Google Analytics.

En aucun cas EXATECH ne transmet votre adresse e-mail ou toute autre information personnelle permettant de vous identifier à un tiers sans votre accord exprès et préalable, sauf à y être contraint par la loi, une décision réglementaire, ou une décision judiciaire.

Lorsque vous vous abonnez à la Newsletter, nous enregistrons votre adresse e-mail exclusivement à cette fin. Vous pouvez vous désabonnez à tout moment à travers un lien présent en bas de chaque email. Un email est envoyé pour savoir si vous souhaitez continuer cet abonnement au bout de 3 ans. Sans réponse de votre part, l’adresse est supprimée.

Lorsque vous remplissez le formulaire de contact, les données que vous nous transmettez au moment de votre inscription sont vos nom, prénom, établissement, fonction, email, téléphone. Ces informations sont stockées dans notre annuaire interne. Nous utilisons cet annuaire pour vous recontacter et connaitre les détails de votre demande lorsque vous nous appelez. Si aucun échange n’a été effectué avec vous pendant 3 ans, l’adresse est supprimée de notre annuaire interne.

En aucun cas les données récoltées ne sont communiquées à des tiers.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit via le formulaire “Modifications des données“.

Loi applicable et attribution de compétence

L’utilisation du site Internet EXATECH est régie par la loi française.

En cas de contestation sur l’utilisation du site Internet, son interprétation sera de la compétence exclusive du Tribunal de Commerce de Nanterre.

Cookies

A chacune de vos visites EXATECH génère un cookie de session qui ne nous permet ni de stocker, ni d’analyser vos données personnelles. Ce procédé enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre site (les pages que vous avez consultées, la date et l’heure de la consultation) afin d’établir les paramètres de la session durant votre connexion. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies en suivant les instructions comme suit :

Si vous utilisez le navigateur Internet Explorer

• Dans Internet Explorer, cliquez sur le bouton Outils, puis sur Options Internet
• Sous l’onglet Général, sous Historique de navigation, cliquez sur Paramètres
• Cliquez sur le bouton « Afficher les fichiers »
• Cliquez sur l’en-tête de colonne Nom pour trier tous les fichiers dans l’ordre alphabétique, puis parcourez la liste jusqu’à ce que vous voyez des fichiers commençant par le préfixe “Cookie” (tous les cookies possèdent ce préfixe et contiennent habituellement le nom du site Web qui a créé le cookie)
• Sélectionnez le ou les cookies comprenant le nom « EXATECH» et supprimez-les
• Fermez la fenêtre qui contient la liste des fichiers, puis cliquez deux fois sur OK pour retourner dans Internet Explorer.

Si vous utilisez le navigateur Firefox

• Allez dans l’onglet « Outils » du navigateur puis sélectionnez le menu « Options »
• Dans la fenêtre, choisissez « Vie privée » et cliquez sur « Affichez les cookies »
• Repérez les fichiers qui contiennent le nom « EXATECH , sélectionnez-les et supprimez-les

Si vous utilisez le navigateur Safari

• Dans votre navigateur, choisissez le menu Édition > Préférences
• Cliquez sur Sécurité
• Cliquez sur Afficher les cookies
• Sélectionnez les cookies qui contiennent le nom « EXATECH» et cliquez sur Effacer ou sur Tout effacer
• Après avoir supprimé les cookies, cliquez sur Terminé

Si vous utilisez le navigateur Google Chrome

• Cliquez sur l’icône du menu Outils
• Sélectionnez Options
• Cliquez sur l’onglet Options avancées et accédez à la section « Confidentialité »
• Cliquez sur le bouton Afficher les cookies
• Repérez les fichiers qui contiennent le nom « EXATECH », sélectionnez-les et supprimez-les
• Cliquez sur « Fermer » pour revenir à votre navigateur

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que notre site enregistre des Cookies dans votre navigateur à des fins de mesure d’audience, vous pouvez cliquer sur les liens de désactivation suivants qui enregistreront au sein de votre navigateur un Cookie ayant pour unique objet de les désactiver :

Opposition aux cookies Google Analytics : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Cookie Google Analytics : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/181881?hl=fr

Modifications

EXATECH peut modifier ses mentions légales sans préavis et sans autre formalité que d’apporter ces modifications à la présente page de son site Internet.