Creating and administering exams on digital tablets

Exams and assessments on 100% digital tablets

Creating and administering digital exams on tablets

The Exatique solution

The turnkey solution for a digital examinations. This reliable and easy to implement solution is capable of handling large-scale assessments on several sites simultaneously, in France and elsewhere. All candidates are tested on identical digital tablets, which are provided by our teams. The fairness of testing is ensured: the same devices are used by all candidates.

Tablet exams and competitions Creation and administration of tablet exams

1. Creating a digital assessment

Benefit from a secure digital environment with a customizable workflow for managing the different stages of test development.

2. Storing assessments securely

As soon as the assessment is validated for use, the test and the list of candidates who will take it are uploaded to the digital vault with an encryption system. Only the customer has the key that will allow the assessment to be made available to the candidates.

Examinations and competitions on tablets

Benefit from a free audit

Reach ministries and major schools. Our advisors will guide you to the Exatech services and solutions that are best suited to your process.
Examinations and competitions on tablets

3. Deploying digital tablets

The digital tablets are simultaneously configured and cloned using the on-board system of the smart carts. Tablets are then distributed to test takers, who identify themselves using the personalized QR code appearing on each candidate’s official invitation.

4. Launching the test

Shortly before the test is to start, the customer enters the decryption key and receives a code to unlock the test. This code is then transmitted orally to the candidates by the center manager. Both the launch and the end of the test are instantly implemented on all distributed tablets.

Examinations and competitions on tablets
Tablet exams and competitions Creation and administration of tablet exams

5. Immediate retrieval of results

The results are available as soon as the test is over. Once all tablets have been collected at the end of the testing session, the candidates' answers are retrieved by the smart carts' on-board system. These answers are uploaded to the digital vault and converted to results. Via the secure Exatique environment, the customer will access the candidates' results, the applied coefficients and any score-adjustment protocols that may have been implemented.

By harnessing the full possibilities of digital testing, this innovative solution transforms how exams and assessments are conducted. You can now offer a rich and rewarding experience to your candidates.

Maximum security

Because ensuring the success of your digital assessment is essential, we have developed a platform capable of ensuring the highest level of security for the entire process: from test creation to test taking and finalization of results.

Equality of opportunity

Identical tablet for each candidate. Specifically designed for the needs of high-stakes testing, the digital tablets provided by Exatech are equipped to: prevent cheating, function self-sufficiently during the entire examination, with up to 12 hours of autonomy. In-person testing also eliminates the risk of unequal access to the web. 

Peace of mind throughout testing

All the logistics are entirely managed by our teams, ensuring that digital tablets are fully available and functional during the whole testing session. The test results and candidates’ answers are made available to the organizers immediately after testing.

Software that is easy to use

The interfaces are intuitive. Before taking the test, candidates may take a practice test (taken from a previous session) on a platform with the same interface used on the tablets.

Examens et concours sur tablettes 100% digital

Création et passation d'examens sur tablettes

La solution Exatique

La solution clé en main pour effectuer un concours numérique. Cette solution est capable de prendre en charge des concours de grande ampleur, sur plusieurs sites à la fois, en France comme à l’étranger, tout en garantissant fiabilité et simplicité de mise en œuvre. Les candidats composent sur les mêmes tablettes, mises à disposition par nos équipes. L’égalité des chances est respectée : le matériel est le même pour tous.

Examens et concours sur tablettes Création et passation d’examens sur tablette

1. Réalisation d’un sujet d’examen numérique

Mise à disposition d’un environnement sécurisé pour la réalisation de sujets d’examens et d’un WORKFLOW personnalisable pour faciliter le suivi des différentes étapes de la réalisation des sujets.

2. Stockage sécurisé des sujets d'examen

Dès que le sujet est validé, il est exporté avec la liste des candidats concernés dans un coffre-fort numérique VAULT avec un système de chiffrement. Seul le client détient la clé qui permettra ensuite la mise à disposition du sujet aux candidats.

Examens et concours sur tablettes
Examens et concours sur tablettes

3. Déploiement des tablettes

Les tablettes sont paramétrées et clonées simultanément à l’aide du système embarqué des WAGONS. Les tablettes sont ensuite distribuées aux candidats de l’épreuve. Chaque participant s’identifiera avec le QR code individuel figurant sur sa convocation.

4. Mise à disposition des sujets

Peu de temps avant le démarrage de l’épreuve, le client saisit sa clé de déchiffrement qui génère un code de déverrouillage du sujet. Ce code est ensuite transmis par voie orale par le chef de centre aux candidats. Le démarrage et la fin de l’examen se font instantanément pour toutes les tablettes distribuées.

Examens et concours sur tablettes
Examens et concours sur tablettes Création et passation d’examens sur tablette

5. Récupération immédiate des résultats

Les résultats sont disponibles dès la fin de l’examen. Lorsque l’ensemble des tablettes est récupéré à la sortie de l’examen, les réponses des candidats à l’épreuve sont collectées par le système embarqué des WAGONS. Ces réponses sont remontées jusqu’au système VAULT puis transformées en résultats. Le client accédera aux résultats des candidats, aux coefficients appliqués et à la péréquation des notes par son environnement sécurisé.

Cette solution innovante transforme la passation des concours et des examens, car elle utilise toutes les capacités du digital. Vous pourrez ainsi proposer une expérience riche et valorisante à vos candidats.

Sécurité maximale

Parce que garantir le succès de votre concours numérique est primordial, nous avons développé une plateforme alliant la création de sujets et la passation des épreuves hautement sécurisée.

Egalité des chances

Tablette identique pour chaque candidat. Exatech met à disposition des tablettes entièrement développées pour la passation de concours répondant aux critères suivants : contre la triche, totalement autonomes durant l’examen avec une autonomie allant jusqu’à 12 heures. Le concours en présenciel permet également d’éviter les inégalités d’accès au web. 

Tranquillité de votre concours

Toute la partie logistique est entièrement gérée par nos équipes. Elles assurent la mise à disposition des tablettes jusqu’à la récupération de celles-ci. Les résultats et les réponses de l’épreuve sont mis à disposition des organisateurs immédiatement après l’épreuve.

Facilité d'utilisation du logiciel

Les interfaces sont intuitives. Avant de passer l’examen, le candidat dispose d’une plateforme lui permettant de s’exercer sur la même interface que les tablettes à l’aide des annales des années précédentes.